Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Expand your search
Language
Target audience
Media class
Publication Year
Search Results
0007494823
Paperback:Stick Dog by Tom Watson:2013 Stick Dog by Tom Watson
Cover
Author: Watson, Tom
Publication year: 2013
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Classification: FICTION
Category: Fiction
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 0007494823 9780007494828 (pbk.)
Audience: Young readers
Additional information: 188 pages illustrations (black and white) 20 cm (pbk)
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating
Loading...
Available: 0
Total no. of loans: 2
Loans this year: 0
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
London 2013
Meet Stick Dog - a new breed of hero! In his first adventure, Stick Dog and his friends embark on an epic quest to steal a hamburger. With hilarious illustrations and pitch-perfect humour, 'Stick Dog' is a must-have for fans of 'Wimpy Kid' and 'Big Nate'

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Title discussion
Stick Dog
Titles by same author
Users who borrowed this title also borrowed:
Account
Tags: Add tags